Meeting Schedule

Monday January 14, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday February 18, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday March 18, 2019 6:30 p.m. M. A. S. Board/Community Room
Monday April 15, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday May 20, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday June 17, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday June 24, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday July 15, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S Board/Community Room
Monday August 19, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday September 16, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday October 21, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday November 18, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room
Monday December 16, 2019 6:30 p.m. M.A.S. Board/Community Room

 

All Board Meetings are at 6:30 P.M. (unless otherwise stated) at the Manistique Area Schools Board/Community Room.